Executive Council

UpdatedThursday April 15, 2021 bySLL.

Position

Name

Email

Majors Coordinator

Steve Kaufman

Kaufman@sunrisebaseball.com

Minors Coordinator

Artie Gentile

Artie.Gentile@rcarecords.com

Rookie National Coordinator

Mike Nappi

michael.nappi17@gmail.com

Rookie American Coordinator

Matt Hetrick

hetrick@sunrisebaseball.com

Coach Pitch Coordinator

Buddy Wyrick

jbuddywyrick@gmail.com

Tee-Ball Coordinator

Elizabeth Tobias

strydersweb@hotmail.com 

Wee-Ball Coordinator

TBD

 

TBall Player Agent

Elizabeth Tobias

strydersweb@hotmail.com 

Challenger Player Agent & Coordinator

Jose Mayorga

mayorga@sunrisebaseball.com

Tournament Coordinator

TBD

@sunrisebaseball.com

Snack Shack Coordinator

Scott Corrigan

fscorrigan@sbcglobal.net

Facilities and Equipment Coordinator

Jose Mayorga

mayorga@sunrisebaseball.com

Website Coordinator

Leslie Weber

weber@sunrisebaseball.com

Uniform Coordinator

Steve Kaufman

Kaufman@sunrisebaseball.com

Head Scorekeeper

Anton Barnett

barnett@sunrisebaseball.com

Yearbook Coordinator

TBD

 

Fundraising Coordinator

TBD

@sunrisebaseball.com