Board of Directors

UpdatedThursday March 18, 2021 bySLL.

Dear Sunrise Little League Families,

We would like to thank you for your participation in the recent election for Sunrise Little League.

At this time, we would like to announce the following persons have been elected to your Board of Directors.

  • Alex Medina
  • Cary Iaccino 
  • Daniel Tumpak
  • John Curtis 
  • Jose Mayorga 
  • Joshua Barroll 
  • Ken Gaynor 
  • Kevin Murkey 
  • Leslie Weber 
  • Louis Pacella 
  • Matthew Hetrick 
  • Michael Nelson 
  • Michael Thayer 
  • Patrick William Bobillo 
  • Scott Corrigan 
  • Steve Kaufman 
  • Steven Bornstein 

Congratulations to everyone!

We hope all our families are safe and healthy.